Please direct any questions to the appropriate member of the IPC Executive listed above.

In particular you can use these email addresses:

SubjectEmail contact
Programme content:Tim Dunne or Gillian Lancaster
Programme timetable:Helen MacGillivray
Proceedings:Katie Makar
Contributed papers:Bruno de Sousa
Gail Burrill
Nicholas Horton
Adriana Amelio
Invited papers:Your session organizer
Enquiries about local matters:Roy St Laurent
Accommodation:Roy St Laurent
Tours:Roy St Laurent
Web-site concerns:John Shanks